Menu

Trainer

Mini Minis

Ute Kügler 089 / 350 408 97 u_kuegler@web.de
Ludwig Sylvia 0173 / 65 08 670   
     

Minis

Britta Koch 0174 / 19 34 198 5cookiesusa@gmail.com
     

gemischte E-Jugend

Chiara Heymann 0176 / 53 87 20 60 chiaraheymann@web.de 
Toby Messner  0151 / 11 95 31 35  toby.psv@mail.de
Lea Linti 0176 / 39 21 23 27  
     

gemischte E-Jugend II

Chiara Heymann  0176 / 53 87 20 60  chiaraheymann@web.de  
Toby Messner  0151 / 11 95 31 35 toby.psv@mail.de
Lea Linti 0176 / 39 21 23 27  
     

weibliche D-Jugend

Daniel Kühlbach 0170 / 31 13 039 gf.2009@live.de 
Stefanie Messner 0175 / 15 85 877 stefanie.messner@web.de
     

weibliche C-Jugend

Markus Krampfl 08131 / 75 79 101 3m-krampfl@web.de
Andrea Penno 0172 / 85 76 276 andrea.penno@gmx.de
     

weibliche B-Jugend

Carolin Schink 0173 / 85 15 964 caroschink14@gmail.com
Sara Garafalo 0157 / 81 71 3197 sara.garafalo_3@yahoo.de
     

männliche C-Jugend

Elisa von Hoenning 0152 / 26 15 52 40 e.hoenning@hotmail.de
Tim Wabersich 0151 / 12 08 20 03  t.waberisch@web.de
     

männliche D-Jugend

 Elisa von Hoenning 0152 / 26 15 52 40 e.hoenning@hotmail.de
 Yasmin Heiter 0157 /52 17 4186 yasmin.heiter@t-online.de
     

männliche D-Jugend II

Elisa von Hoenning 0152 / 26 15 52 40  e.hoenning@hotmail.de 
 Yasmin Heiter  0157 /52 17 4186  yasmin.heiter@t-online.de 
     

männliche B-Jugend

   
Dominic Thomas 0157 / 55 87 02 00 dominic.thomas10@yahoo.de 
Daniel    
     

Damen I

Alexander Polz 0170 / 56 19 843 polz@hapogmbh.de
Matthias Raak 0171 / 93 63 991 Matthias.Raak@gmx.de
     

Damen II

Nicole Hönigschmid 0177 / 31 95 638 hoenigschmid@kabelmail.de
     

Herren

Stephan Herzinger 0171 / 87 41 097  info@stephan-herzinger.de
     

Herren II

   
Stephan Herzinger 0171 / 87 41 097  info@stephan-herzinger.de
Matthias Raak 0171 / 93 63 991 Matthias.Raak@gmx.de 
     

 

Abteilungsleiterin Nadine Niemeyer nadine.schleicher83@web.de
stellv. Abteilungsleiterin Dagmar Servos dagmar.servos@yahoo.de
Jugendleitung Bettina Schmitz bettinaschmitz93@gmx.de
Jugendleitung Toby Messner toby.psv@mail.de
Schiedsrichterwart Jörg Eggers joerg.eggers@web.de