Handball

Trainer

Bambinis

Ute Kügler 089 / 35040897 u_kuegler@web.de
Silvia Ludwig 01736508670 ludwig.silvia@gmx.de

 

Minis

Laura-Lynn Schlathölter 015734200564 lschlat@gmx.net          
Carlotta Hintermayr 015734793375 charly.auth@gmail.com
Lisa Agel    

 

gemischte E-Jugend

Elisa v. Hoenning 015226155240 e.hoenning@hotmail.de      
Marina v. Hoenning    
Luisa    

 

weibliche D-Jugend

Andrea Penno 01728576276 andrea.penno@gmx.de
Markus Krampfl 01737069395 3m-krampfl@web.de

 

weibliche B-Jugend

Daniel Kühlbach   01703113039 gf.2009@live.de
Isabella Leucht 015168170398 easyeleven1@gmail.com

 

weibliche A-Jugend

Sandra Piehler 015784634739 sanny.piehler@gmx.de
Silja Kläger   silja.klaeger@gmail.com

 

männliche D-Jugend

Sara Garofalo 015781713197 sara.garofalo_3@yahoo.de         
Franziska Penno 01621851414 franzi.penno@gmx.de

 

männliche C-Jugend

Dominic Thomas 015755870200 dominic.thomas10@yahoo.de       
Mathilda Lüder 015209801543 mathilda.lueder@gmail.com

 

männliche B-Jugend

Toby Meßner 015111953135 toby.psv@mail.de 
Viktoria Thaller 015784876887 viktoria.thaller7801@gmail.com

 

Damen I

Sandra Neumaier 01729774287 sandra.neumaier@gmx.net 

 

Damen II

Nicole Hönigschmid 01773195638 nicole@hoenigschmid.com
Melanie Bemmerl 01636860798 melaniebemmerl@gmx.de

 

Herren

Toby Meßner 015111953135 toby.psv@mail.de
Consti Sparn 01743452566

c.sparn@hotmail.de