Handball

Trainer

Bambinis

Ute Kügler 089 / 350 408 97 u_kuegler@web.de
Sylvia Ludwig 0173 / 65 08 670  

 

Minis

 Toby Meßner 0151 / 11 95 31 35 toby.psv@mail.de            

 

gemischte E-Jugend

Toby Meßner 0151 / 11 95 31 35 toby.psv@mail.de             

 

weibliche D-Jugend

Daniel Kühlbach 0170 / 31 13 039 gf.2009@live.de
Stefanie Meßner 0175 / 15 85 877 stefanie.messner@web.de

 

weibliche C-Jugend

Markus Krampfl 08131 / 75 79 101 3m-krampfl@web.de
Andrea Penno 0172 / 85 76 276 andrea.penno@gmx.de

 

weibliche B-Jugend

Carolin Schink     0173 / 85 15 964 caroschink14@gmail.com
Sara Garafalo 0157 / 81 71 3197 sara.garafalo_3@yahoo.de

 

männliche D-Jugend

Chiara Heymann 0176 / 53 87 20 60 chiaraheymann@web.de         

 

männliche C-Jugend

Elisa von Hoenning 0152 / 26 15 52 40 e.hoenning@hotmail.de          
Giovanni von Hoenning    

 

männliche B-Jugend

Teresa Artmann        0157 / 56 31 59 94 artmann.teresa@gmail.com
Valentin Clemens 0151 / 41 87 34 39 c.clemens98@gmail.com

 

Damen I

Sandra Neumaier 0172 / 97 74 287 sandra.neumaier@gmx.net 

 

Damen II

Nicole Hönigschmid 0177 / 31 95 638 hoenigschmid@kabelmail.de

 

Herren

Toby Meßner 0151 / 11 95 31 35 toby.psv@mail.de